Senior Games to be at Victor on June 12th - Final Rosters

Chapter Updated The Rochester Chapter of USLacrosse has released the final rosters for the 2015 Herb Fitch Lacrosse All Star Game which will be held on Friday, June 12th at Victor High School.

The boys game will be at 7:00 PM. A concession stand will be available. Tickets for friends and family will be available at the gate: adults $5.00 and students at $2.00. The girls game will be at 5:00.

The list of players who were nominated is available here.


2015 Herb Fitch Lacrosse Senior All Star Game Selection
RED Team - Final Roster
Player Team Position Next Up
Tyler Fales Batavia-Attica Attack Utica
Owen Smith Pittsford Attack Ithaca
Shawn Kimble Hilton Attack Indianapolis
Ryan Cosgrove Churchville-Chili Attack Le Moyne
Tim Breau HF-L Attack Lycoming
Bruce Rinker Bath Attack  
Terrance Richards Aquinas Midfield Kansas State
Brandon Barker Pittsford Midfield Ohio State
James Felix Pittsford Midfield Le Moyne
Joe Talarico Gates Chili Midfield  
Austin Castre Gates Chili Midfield Limestone
Ethan Bakogiannis Geneva Midfield  
Zac Cooley Pittsford Midfield/FO Hobart
Tom Utz Fairport Midfield/FO Nazareth
Ryan Fairbrother Pittsford SSM West Point Prep
Matthew Streit Webster Schroeder LSM RIT
Nick Yerden Pal-Mac LSM Paul Smith`s
Nathaniel Brown Waterloo Defense Lourdes
Rocky Delfino Aquinas Defense Roberts Wesleyan
Mike Yaeger Spencerport Defense Niagara
Evan Corteville Newark Defense Ohio Northern
Ryan Boadway Bloomfield-Honeoye Defense  
Chris Mekeel Avon Defense Clarkson
Kevin Maguire Pittsford Goalie St. Johns
Jarod Kimble Hilton Goalie Indianapolis
Dave Moore Hilton  
Jake Johnson Gates Chili  
2015 Herb Fitch Lacrosse Senior All Star Game Selection
Player Team Position Next Up
Max Spaan Penfield Attack Hobart
Carter Jordan Penfield Attack Mercer
Connor Hulme Canandaigua Attack Ithaca
Jake Gleason McQuaid Jesuit Attack Dayton
Tyler Hurlbutt Pal Mac Attack Buffalo
Shawn Nally McQuaid Jesuit Attack RIT
Kevin Hill Webster Thomas Midfield Penn State
Cam Isaac Webster Thomas Midfield RIT
Ben Covert Penn Yan Midfield St. John Fisher
Jarrett Cook McQuaid Jesuit Midfield Mercyhurst
Jake Moss Wayne Midfield Morrisville
Nick Rapp Gananda Midfield St. John Fisher
Grant Howard Newark Midfield Walsh
Nick Johnson Canandaigua Midfield/FO St. Rose
Zach Ettinghausen McQuaid Jesuit Midfield/FO St Lawrence
Nick Montemorano Victor SSM Northeastern
Allen Thibodeau Fairport LSM RIT
Will Bender Brighton LSM Geneseo
Ethan Parks Penfield Defense Cortland
Jack Taddeo Penfield Defense Bentley
Mike McClain Canandaigua Defense Penn state
Brandon Kunick Victor Defense Richmond
Jake Covert Penn Yan Defense St. John Fisher
Ryan Nelson McQuaid Jesuit Defense Cal Poly
Willie Klan Penfield Goalie Ohio State
Davis Bird Webster Thomas Goalie Ithaca
Dan James McQuaid Jesuit  
Cory Holbrough Brighton  
Mike Perotto Pittsford Injured Binghamton