Senior Games Up this Friday at Victor

rochester uslacrosse The Rochester Chapter of USLacrosse has announced the 2014 Herb Fitch Lacrosse All Star Game final player selections. This year`s contest, featuring some of the best of the graduating seniors will be held on Friday, June 13th at Victor High School.

The boys game will be at 7:00 PM. A concession stand will be available. Tickets for friends and family will be available at the gate: adults $5.00 and students at $2.00. Team photos will be available for $10.00 (early bird orders) or $15.00 post game. The girls game will be at 5:00.


2014 Herb Fitch Lacrosse Senior All Star Game Selection
RED Team (Final)
Player Team Position Next Up
Bradley Voigt Penn Yan Attack Syracuse
Justin Kesselring Fairport Attack Le Moyne
Trevor Hodgins Churchville-Chili Attack Ohio State
Aaron Buck Churchville-Chili Attack Alfred State
Kasey Olsen Spencerport Attack Unknown
AJ Jenkins Wayne Attack Oneonta
Ben Reeves Pal-Mac Midfield Yale
Rion Davison Penn Yan Midfield Hartford
Dan McAvoy Fairport Midfield Siena
Jarett Duchesneau Pal-Mac Midfield St. John Fisher
Jake Mortier Churchville-Chili Midfield Le Moyne
Stephen Morrell Pal-Mac Midfield Ithaca
Harald Juergens Hilton Midfield/FO USMA West Point
Coz Fiore Thomas LSM Oneonta
Alex Saavedra Gates Chili LSM GCC
Sam Dovan Fairport Defense Jacksonville
Brian Mangene Hilton Defense Unknown
Ryan Nugent Thomas Defense RIT
Justin Ferraraccio Churchville-Chili Defense Roberts Wesleyan
Tom Harden Wayne Defense Unknown
Brandon Maciejewski Penn Yan Goalie Stony Brook
Joey Scalise Fairport Goalie Cortland
Joe Hill Pal-Mac  
David Moore Hilton  
2014 Herb Fitch Lacrosse Senior All Star Game Selection
BLUE Team (Final)
Player Team Position  
Teddy Alvarado Hilton Attack Unknown
Brian Feldman Canandaigua Attack Quinnipiac
Mitch Standera Penfield Attack Marist
Alex Bianchi Aquinas Attack Mercyhurst
Jon Olbrich Aquinas Attack Unknown
Stephen Quinzi Pittsford Attack Georgetown
Ryan Kelly HF-L Midfield John Carroll
Eric Munn Canandaigua Midfield Siena
Brian Wall Penfield Midfield Bellarmine
Luke Bartkoski Victor Midfield Le Moyne
Kacin Welch Fairport Midfield Le Moyne
Josh Merkel Irondequoit Midfield Unknown
Mitch Fuller Bath Midfield/FO Alfred University
Jordan Taft Canandaigua LSM St. John Fisher
Jake O`Connor Penfield LSM Lenoir-Rhyne
Nick Panara Pittsford Defense Fairfield
Liam Smith Aquinas Defense Lake Erie
Joe Eddinger Canandaigua Defense Albany
Greg Weyl Pittsford Defense Mercyhurst
Brandon Lohman Churchville-Chili Defense GCC
Merritt Bailey Marcus Whitman Goalie Seton Hill
Liam Guiton Penfield Goalie College of St. Rose
John Schembri Penfield  
Grant Catalino Aquinas  
Mike Malloy Gananda