Teams

sponsor


team photo
Marcus Whitman
League: 
F Lakes 1
Class:  
C
Students: 
293
break
Head Coach: 
Ryan Kerrick
Since: 2015
Assistants: 
Ty Trombley     
break
Main Site: 
Marcus Whitman High School
Alt. Site: 
break

GAME REPORTS

May 17, 2016 Tuesday: Thunder Over Brockport, Thomas Over Schroeder
May 19, 2016 Thursday: Thomas Beats Pittsford in Overtime
May 12, 2016 Thursday: Pittsford 8-7 over Corning and 15 Other Games
May 14, 2016 Saturday: Gananda Takes Out Wayne
May 3, 2016 Tuesday: Two One Goal Games in Webster
May 7, 2016 Saturday: Bath, Hilton and Aquinas Win One Goal Games
May 10, 2016 Tuesday: Penn Yan over Fairport, Lightning Wins in OT
April 28, 2016 Thursday: Thomas Over Fairport, Penfield Over Penn Yan
April 30,2016 Saturday: Fourteen Mismatches But Spencerport Wins in OT</p>
April 23, 2016 Saturday: Churchville-Chili Over Hilton in Overtime
April 26, 2016 Tuesday: Waterloo in OT, Victor Takes Fairport, CA over Brighton
April 19, 2016 Tuesday: AQ takes McQ in OT, Penfield and Spencerport Also Win
April 21, 2016 Livonia over R-H in OT, Waterloo takes Midlakes 7-6
April 16, 2016 Saturday: Pal-Mac over Geneva in OT, Pittsford Beats Duxbury
April 18, 2016 Monday: Avon the Winner Over Marcus Whitman
April 12, 2016 Tuesday: Brighton Takes Thomas and AQ wins in OT

MARCUS WHITMAN TEAM HISTORY

last four

Section V Championships (0)

All Americans (0)


Bob Scott Award